play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LD Cars

At LD Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LD Cars

LD Cars
5
5.0

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honest Truthful and Genuine Dealer will Recommend

    By Peter C on 13 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I've just purchased a Toyota Yaris from LD Cars,the owner Lee is a really Genuine Dealer I took the car for test drive and we agreed a part ex figure for mine I also said that my own garage would give it an inspection which They had no problem with ,This is a trusted dealer who sells Great Quality used Cars Highly Recommended in all areas


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai

    By Jade S on 23 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and let me part exchange my car for the car I wanted from him. Great company


  • 5

    Positive experience car as advertised

    By Stuart E on 30 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Volvo in December 2017 from LD cars. The car was as described, all the service history present and correct as advertised, no surprises when I met up and saw the car. the transaction completion was easy and smooth. Never having dealt with Lee previously I would not hesitate dealing with him again.


  • 5

    A no hassle experience!

    By Debbie R on 05 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Quick, easy, hassle free experience. Lee was very friendly and accommodating. He worked to our time scale and went the extra mile to get our new car to us in record time. Would definitely recommend LD Cars to anyone. Many thanks Lee.


  • 5

    Fantastic, couldn't be happier!

    By Keith R on 22 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing, couldn't be happier. Great communication, very friendly.


  • 5

    Excellent seller, excellent quality car.

    By Maria O on 05 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a ford mondo from Lee a month ago. Travelling from Ireland, I was very apprehensive. Lee went out of his way to make everything easier. Lee showed the car clearly and sent extra pictures of damaged areas - in fact the damage was less than the photos showed! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him. Thanks Lee


  • 5

    Top class Seller

    By Paul M on 08 May 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from LD car sales. I am based in Dublin Ireland and found a car I liked on auto trader. Buying a car in the UK is a lot more complicated when your in another country so I was very lucky to come across Lee selling the car I bought. He met us at the airport and brought us back to his house were I viewed the car. I have all ready recommened him to several people. and for any one reading this review LD cars are the way to go if you want a hassle free purchase. Thanks again.


  • 5

    09 peugeot 207

    By adrian p on 09 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    spoke with lee enquiring about this car. he answered all questions fully, he had all details of the car at hand. i queried the reviews on auto trader and he said that he prides himself on giving a first class service and an HONEST description. rather than travel from Ireland, i took a chance and bought this car based on 2 phonecalls. i received the car 3 days ago, and, it was everything that lee said, and a bit more. can't fault this guys service, and his commitment to his customers. I WILL be buying from him again. cheap car well described great service


‹ Prev Next ›