play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LD Cars

At LD Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LD Cars

LD Cars
5
5.0

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five Star

    By Vicky L on 16 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    We spoke with Lee from Dixons Vehicle Remarketing who was easy to deal with.He answered all our initial enquiries about purchasing a vehicle.He was helpful and informative.We went and saw the vehicle and after inspection we purchased it.The whole buying process being conducted in a friendly and efficient manner.Only time will tell if the vehicle is a sound purchase and value for money but we would recommend dealing with Lee on our encounter with him.


  • 5

    Excellent and polite service

    By Andres A on 16 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    I made the long 2 hour journey as this dealer convinced me that his car was in mint condition. When I got there he was true to his word and the car was immaculate inside and out. He was polite and a great guy and very profesional in all aspects of the transaction. I would definately recommend this dealer to friends and family without hesitation.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT TRANSACTION..........

    By Steve C on 07 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Lee made our purchase very easy, Extremely satisfied with the Car (Ford Focus Estate). Highly recommend & make an awesome coffee. A pleasure to deal with.


  • 5

    Good Experience.

    By Paul H on 07 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Dixons vehicle remarketing was a good experience as the description of the car was spot on with really good communication from start to finish. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them in the future.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Fraz H on 02 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    I have now brought 2 cars from dixons vehicle remarketing and I have to say both times it's been great service. The guys there are fantastic. I would definitely recommend these guys :)


  • 5

    Fantastic trustworthy and helpful !

    By Stephanie B on 01 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Waiting on a payment from an insurance to pay out, dealer was happy to store the car for me on a small deposit. honest about car and condition Process was smooth even allowed me to drive away before the bank transferred the money over !! Cannot say a bad word great service highly recommended


  • 5

    Great service and great value.

    By Levi B on 28 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Car was spotless clean. Great service


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service

    By Tilly S on 21 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 2009 Toyota Yaris from this company as my first car. Lee was very helpful, genuine and friendly and the car was a great price. Was easy to arrange to go and view the car and all the documents were there and everything was well organised. Car was kept in a brilliant condition and had a years MOT put on it just before I bought it. Lee made the buying process easy and stress-free. Would definitely buy cars from here again in the future and would recommend for anyone wanting to buy a good priced, well maintained car.


  • 5

    Great car and friendly service.

    By Rob C on 29 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly and courteous dealer, he was friendly from the outset, he answered all my queries about the car over the phone. When I viewed the car I was astonished at how well it was presented and also the friendly and professional manner in which the sale was handled. They are one of the good ones - I would definitely buy again.


  • 5

    Love my new car!!

    By Elle S on 01 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a SEAT Ibiza from Lee 2 weeks ago. Absolutely love it! In perfect condition, exactly as per the description. No pushy sales just a good friendly experience. Car was fully valeted with all relevant documentation. Thanks Lee we’ll recommend you to others.