play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LD Cars

At LD Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LD Cars

LD Cars
5
5.0

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Fraz H on 02 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    I have now brought 2 cars from dixons vehicle remarketing and I have to say both times it's been great service. The guys there are fantastic. I would definitely recommend these guys :)


  • 5

    Fantastic trustworthy and helpful !

    By Stephanie B on 01 December 2015 | Verified purchase

    Waiting on a payment from an insurance to pay out, dealer was happy to store the car for me on a small deposit. honest about car and condition Process was smooth even allowed me to drive away before the bank transferred the money over !! Cannot say a bad word great service highly recommended


  • 5

    Great service and great value.

    By Levi B on 28 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Car was spotless clean. Great service


  • 5

    Excellent and friendly service

    By Tilly S on 21 November 2015 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a 2009 Toyota Yaris from this company as my first car. Lee was very helpful, genuine and friendly and the car was a great price. Was easy to arrange to go and view the car and all the documents were there and everything was well organised. Car was kept in a brilliant condition and had a years MOT put on it just before I bought it. Lee made the buying process easy and stress-free. Would definitely buy cars from here again in the future and would recommend for anyone wanting to buy a good priced, well maintained car.


  • 5

    Love my new car!!

    By Elle S on 01 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a SEAT Ibiza from Lee 2 weeks ago. Absolutely love it! In perfect condition, exactly as per the description. No pushy sales just a good friendly experience. Car was fully valeted with all relevant documentation. Thanks Lee we’ll recommend you to others.


  • 5

    Honest Truthful and Genuine Dealer will Recommend

    By Peter C on 13 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I've just purchased a Toyota Yaris from LD Cars,the owner Lee is a really Genuine Dealer I took the car for test drive and we agreed a part ex figure for mine I also said that my own garage would give it an inspection which They had no problem with ,This is a trusted dealer who sells Great Quality used Cars Highly Recommended in all areas


  • 5

    Nissan Qashqai

    By Jade S on 23 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and let me part exchange my car for the car I wanted from him. Great company


  • 5

    Positive experience car as advertised

    By Stuart E on 30 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Volvo in December 2017 from LD cars. The car was as described, all the service history present and correct as advertised, no surprises when I met up and saw the car. the transaction completion was easy and smooth. Never having dealt with Lee previously I would not hesitate dealing with him again.


  • 5

    A no hassle experience!

    By Debbie R on 05 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Quick, easy, hassle free experience. Lee was very friendly and accommodating. He worked to our time scale and went the extra mile to get our new car to us in record time. Would definitely recommend LD Cars to anyone. Many thanks Lee.


  • 5

    Fantastic, couldn't be happier!

    By Keith R on 21 August 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing, couldn't be happier. Great communication, very friendly.