play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LD Cars

At LD Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LD Cars

LD Cars
5
5.0

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    From Multipla to Modus.

    By Neil N on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car on auto trader, looking for a surprise for my wife. FSH, £100k on the clock and looked good in the pictures. Too good to be true? I enquired about the car, and Lee advised the car was at a colleagues. I visited the next day and was not disappointed. The car was clean and tidy inside and out, and Mark was great. There was a little problem with the indicator stalk, which was fixed no bother. Away I went. Mrs is happy, and after sales service great. Honest people to deal with. If I need another car, I know where to go.


  • 5

    Purchase of car from LD Cars

    By Marcella B on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I visited LD Cars and met Mr Dixon. I was very impressed with his courteous manner, professionalism and the excellent service he provided. The interiors of the car were perfectly cleaned throughout and the exterior. Since my purchase the car runs extremely well and i am very happy. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a car to visit LD Cars.


  • 5

    Kia Venga

    By Carl B on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent pleasure to deal with him loving the car thanks


  • 5

    Ford ka

    By Martin S on 13 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lee only supplies quality cars, Bought a ford Ka for my daughter and it was better than described, He even postponed his barbecue to drive the car home for me, Can recommend Lee very highly


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Ethan D on 10 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant all round, bought a Ford Focus 2012 the car was spotless inside and out. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a car


  • 5

    2012 Mini Cooper D

    By Soda F on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great communication with Lee,I never seen car til it arrived back in Ireland, described honestly and fairly, saved a lot of money buying from this dealer. I will be back to buy again.


  • 5

    Excellent all round experience.

    By Bruce B on 14 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from Sheffield to view a Honda Civic. On arrival I was met by Lee and was immediately impressed by his open friendly and professional attitude. The Civic was better than described in the advert and after a test drive i knew it was a car not to be missed. Lee was an absolute pleasure to deal with and I left with the Civic the same day. I would recommend Lee to anyone wanting to buy a car from a dealer that is friendly, professional, honest and willing to go the extra mile. I have no doubt I will return to purchase another vehicle in future years. Many thanks. Bruce.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Wojciech W on 21 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all around, very helpful. Thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant car at a fantastic price

    By Mans S on 07 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a skoda diesel estate on a 60 plate from LEE, today. The car was immaculate and as was described on the advert and as lee had described it in a short conversation on the phone. Before I saw the car I was worried that it might have a fault or dents and scratches, as it was so cheap for a trade sale, But to my surprise it was a beautiful car. It was the best drive I haveve ever experienced and the bodywork was immaculate. LEE was VERY HONEST, professional, friendly, welcoming and quite funny, unlike some moody and grumpy dealers. He was helpful on any questions on the car and was honest about his answers. The car was brilliant and one of the smoothest sale I have had from a dealer and his prices are the best in uk for dealer. With the clean condition of his cars and prices


  • 5

    A pleasure, remarkable, honest and warm!

    By Gary E on 07 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    One of the best experiences buying a car, very comfortable and the passion behind the knowledge of the car made me buy with confidence. Nothing shady or uncompromising just a true pleasure to deal with a real gentleman.