play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LD Cars

At LD Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LD Cars

LD Cars
5
5.0

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Ethan D on 10 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant all round, bought a Ford Focus 2012 the car was spotless inside and out. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a car


  • 5

    2012 Mini Cooper D

    By Soda F on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Great communication with Lee,I never seen car til it arrived back in Ireland, described honestly and fairly, saved a lot of money buying from this dealer. I will be back to buy again.


  • 5

    Excellent all round experience.

    By Bruce B on 14 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    I travelled from Sheffield to view a Honda Civic. On arrival I was met by Lee and was immediately impressed by his open friendly and professional attitude. The Civic was better than described in the advert and after a test drive i knew it was a car not to be missed. Lee was an absolute pleasure to deal with and I left with the Civic the same day. I would recommend Lee to anyone wanting to buy a car from a dealer that is friendly, professional, honest and willing to go the extra mile. I have no doubt I will return to purchase another vehicle in future years. Many thanks. Bruce.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Wojciech W on 21 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all around, very helpful. Thanks


  • 5

    Brilliant car at a fantastic price

    By Mans S on 07 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    I bought a skoda diesel estate on a 60 plate from LEE, today. The car was immaculate and as was described on the advert and as lee had described it in a short conversation on the phone. Before I saw the car I was worried that it might have a fault or dents and scratches, as it was so cheap for a trade sale, But to my surprise it was a beautiful car. It was the best drive I haveve ever experienced and the bodywork was immaculate. LEE was VERY HONEST, professional, friendly, welcoming and quite funny, unlike some moody and grumpy dealers. He was helpful on any questions on the car and was honest about his answers. The car was brilliant and one of the smoothest sale I have had from a dealer and his prices are the best in uk for dealer. With the clean condition of his cars and prices


  • 5

    A pleasure, remarkable, honest and warm!

    By Gary E on 07 April 2016 | Verified purchase

    One of the best experiences buying a car, very comfortable and the passion behind the knowledge of the car made me buy with confidence. Nothing shady or uncompromising just a true pleasure to deal with a real gentleman.


  • 5

    Great service. Well satisfied

    By Kartik C on 10 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    Super service and perfect timing for delivering car to home and very good price for the used car compared to same spec car, will definitely use this service in future n recommend friends and family too.


  • 5

    Excellent customer care

    By Tony A on 03 March 2016 | Verified purchase

    My son recently purchased his first car from Lee at Dixon's vehicle re-marketing and i have to say was always available to answer any questions we had and he was thoroughly professional throughout the whole purchase of the car. I would certainly recommend this company


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Alin P on 28 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Dealing with this company was a pleasure. I was treated with respect and all my questions have been answered in a timely manner. I dealt with Lee who had shown high level of professionalism throughout the process. The car was excellent, exactly how it was described in the ad, and good value taking in consideration its condition and mileage. Also, the car was delivered to my home in immaculate condition. Based on my experience, I would happily recommend Dixons Vehicle Remarketing to friends and family.


  • 5

    A whole lot of car for a good price

    By Nick D on 28 February 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with purchase, car drives beautifully and was in immaculate condition when I picked it up. Would definitely recommend Dixons Vehicle Remarketing.