play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LD Cars

At LD Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LD Cars

LD Cars
5
5.0

Based on 67 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    My little red rocket

    By Shell S on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Was looking for a little run around for myself and came across 1 at LD cars phoned to make an appointment and within half a hour I had purchased the car,Lee is a very genuine guy which I like he doesnt hide anything from you and is really helpful in every way,He took the car straight home and valeted it for me (even though Leicester were playing lol). I would definitely buy from him again,Thanks lee love my little Red Rocket


  • 5

    Spot on

    By Jay C on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent. Two hour drive to pick the car up. I rang Lee and asked him about the car before I left and he was very honest and sent me some extra photos in more detail. Will be keeping his details for my next car.


  • 5

    well mannered and made me feel at ease

    By David M on 01 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    i met lee at his home, we arranged to meet around 10ish which turned out i got there around 11-45 am , i kept him informed all the time,but when i finally arrived he was very pleasant , and understanding, made me and my wife very welcome, it was a real pleasure to do business with him and even though his business is a little far from me as i live in scotland i would cerntainly do business with lee dixon again


  • 5

    Genuine, Friendly and Great Prices!

    By Matt B on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a new car from LD Cars, I found them to be friendly, helpful and genuine whilst getting me the best car that I wanted at the lowest price I had seen elsewhere. I would strongly recommend to anyone. Top Company


  • 5

    Burgers and Bargains

    By Andrew H on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car this week of LD cars , fairly priced , described well & an easy deal . They went the extra mile and delivered it to Derbyshire , so I bought them a Burger , least I could do . I'd recommend them in a heart beat .


  • 5

    Outstanding ¿¿

    By Claire H on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic. I brought a Vauxhall Astra , firstly it was a bargain it drives like a dream. I have brought many cars over the years and this dealer is by far the best. Outstanding service I received I will definitely be a returning customer. Highly recommended ¿¿


  • 5

    Honest seller

    By Eddie P on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car.I travelled from Ireland and the car was exactly as described by dixons... spotless car for a very good price.. Definitely worth buying from¿¿


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Eddie P on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a fantastic honda civic from lee. Right price, right product. ..


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By Lee S on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Lee and the car was in excellent condition as was mentioned in the ad. Lee was really friendly and helped me with any questions I had and allowed me to take the car out on a generous test drive. Would definitely recommend people to buy a car from Dixons.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Peter G on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and professional business man. Delivered the car to my house on the same day I bought it.