play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LD Cars

At LD Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LD Cars

LD Cars
5
5.0

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Burgers and Bargains

    By Andrew H on 15 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car this week of LD cars , fairly priced , described well & an easy deal . They went the extra mile and delivered it to Derbyshire , so I bought them a Burger , least I could do . I'd recommend them in a heart beat .


  • 5

    Outstanding ¿¿

    By Claire H on 29 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic. I brought a Vauxhall Astra , firstly it was a bargain it drives like a dream. I have brought many cars over the years and this dealer is by far the best. Outstanding service I received I will definitely be a returning customer. Highly recommended ¿¿


  • 5

    Honest seller

    By Eddie P on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the car.I travelled from Ireland and the car was exactly as described by dixons... spotless car for a very good price.. Definitely worth buying from¿¿


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Eddie P on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a fantastic honda civic from lee. Right price, right product. ..


  • 5

    Vauxhall Corsa

    By Lee S on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Lee and the car was in excellent condition as was mentioned in the ad. Lee was really friendly and helped me with any questions I had and allowed me to take the car out on a generous test drive. Would definitely recommend people to buy a car from Dixons.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Peter G on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and professional business man. Delivered the car to my house on the same day I bought it.


  • 5

    From Multipla to Modus.

    By Neil N on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car on auto trader, looking for a surprise for my wife. FSH, £100k on the clock and looked good in the pictures. Too good to be true? I enquired about the car, and Lee advised the car was at a colleagues. I visited the next day and was not disappointed. The car was clean and tidy inside and out, and Mark was great. There was a little problem with the indicator stalk, which was fixed no bother. Away I went. Mrs is happy, and after sales service great. Honest people to deal with. If I need another car, I know where to go.


  • 5

    Purchase of car from LD Cars

    By Marcella B on 06 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    I visited LD Cars and met Mr Dixon. I was very impressed with his courteous manner, professionalism and the excellent service he provided. The interiors of the car were perfectly cleaned throughout and the exterior. Since my purchase the car runs extremely well and i am very happy. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a car to visit LD Cars.


  • 5

    Kia Venga

    By Carl B on 04 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent pleasure to deal with him loving the car thanks


  • 5

    Ford ka

    By Martin S on 13 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    Lee only supplies quality cars, Bought a ford Ka for my daughter and it was better than described, He even postponed his barbecue to drive the car home for me, Can recommend Lee very highly