play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LD Cars

At LD Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LD Cars

LD Cars
5
5.0

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great company would recommend

    By Keng S on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic communication great customer services .would recommend anytime all time! First companies to contact in the future .


  • 5

    Excellent service, stress free 😊

    By Anna C on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure to buy; which I like. The Grande Espace was exactly what I was looking for and I was pleasantly surprised with the overall condition of the vehicle. Fantastic customer service. Would highly recommend and will most likely return to buy another vehicle in the future.


  • 5

    straightforward process from viewing to delivery

    By Dave O on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described on autotrader. L was accommodating, professional and friendly


  • 5

    Exelent. I recomend.

    By Vladislavs C on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Seller is frendly and quick. He help me. Car is exelent.


  • 5

    Great experience- would use LD Card again

    By Rebecca D on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying with LD Cars, and would definitely purchase from them again. They were very friendly and helpful and made the experience enjoyable


  • 5

    Excellent experience when buying a used car ...

    By Carol J on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a first car for our son - He knew what he wanted and LD made it an easy, fun and professional no hassle decision. Really nice guy and family run business - they really worked around us allowing us to view out of hours and collection was made short, sweet and straightforward. I would definitely recommend LD Cars - thanks guys!


  • 5

    Love my Fiesta!

    By Lucy G on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From finding the right car on Auto trader to arranging to view and then purchasing was super quick and easy. Lee is such a nice guy, honest about everything and im so pleased with my new car its great. Would definitely deal with him again and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By Sean B on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for car that was less than 3 yrs old, and found one at LD cars within a set budget. The service and attention to customer focus was outstanding and Lee kept in touch with us throughout the process, I have bought many vehicles, but seldom have I received the level of service afforded me by LD Carsales. Five stars alround.


  • 5

    Highly recommended...

    By Satendra G on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    OUTSTANDING.......Service.


  • 5

    Skoda Fabia 1.9 Sport

    By Michael P on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great communication and customer service from Lee, i've had the car for a couple of months now and it's a great little commuter. Really pleased with the car and would happily buy from Lee again.