play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LD Cars

At LD Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LD Cars

LD Cars
5
5.0

Based on 63 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trusted seller and good cars for sale

    By Lee B on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought my Vauxhall astra gtc from Lee at LD Cars The whole process was superb from viewing car to going out with him on a test drive to purchasing this car. Description of the car was spot on and can not fault at all as the listing was true to what was described. Lee does have a good knowledge on what he sells as I checked the history on line in which was already confirmed before. Lee also went that extra mile to confirm where the car had its cam belt changed. LD cars I would say is a dealer that you can trust as the cars on sale are carefully selected. I would definitely use again and would recommend anyone looking to buy a car this is a place to start. Thanks


  • 5

    Great company would recommend

    By Keng S on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic communication great customer services .would recommend anytime all time! First companies to contact in the future .


  • 5

    Excellent service, stress free 😊

    By Anna C on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure to buy; which I like. The Grande Espace was exactly what I was looking for and I was pleasantly surprised with the overall condition of the vehicle. Fantastic customer service. Would highly recommend and will most likely return to buy another vehicle in the future.


  • 5

    straightforward process from viewing to delivery

    By Dave O on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described on autotrader. L was accommodating, professional and friendly


  • 5

    Exelent. I recomend.

    By Vladislavs C on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Seller is frendly and quick. He help me. Car is exelent.


  • 5

    Great experience- would use LD Card again

    By Rebecca D on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying with LD Cars, and would definitely purchase from them again. They were very friendly and helpful and made the experience enjoyable


  • 5

    Excellent experience when buying a used car ...

    By Carol J on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a first car for our son - He knew what he wanted and LD made it an easy, fun and professional no hassle decision. Really nice guy and family run business - they really worked around us allowing us to view out of hours and collection was made short, sweet and straightforward. I would definitely recommend LD Cars - thanks guys!


  • 5

    Love my Fiesta!

    By Lucy G on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    From finding the right car on Auto trader to arranging to view and then purchasing was super quick and easy. Lee is such a nice guy, honest about everything and im so pleased with my new car its great. Would definitely deal with him again and would highly recommend.


  • 5

    5 star customer service

    By Sean B on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for car that was less than 3 yrs old, and found one at LD cars within a set budget. The service and attention to customer focus was outstanding and Lee kept in touch with us throughout the process, I have bought many vehicles, but seldom have I received the level of service afforded me by LD Carsales. Five stars alround.


  • 5

    Highly recommended...

    By Satendra G on 30 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    OUTSTANDING.......Service.


‹ Prev Next ›