play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LD Cars

At LD Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LD Cars

LD Cars
5
5.0

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly & helpful & no pressure like some garages

    By Gill B on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car from LD Cars & from start to finish I had nothing but excellent service. Car was cleaned & all fluids & tyres checked before driving away even a tiny chip on the car was repaired. Would definitely recommend buying a car from here.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Irfan S on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant Service, Very Helpful, Friendly and straight forward, Great price, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing buying experience

    By Gerard H on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , great communication and honest description. Also very high quality car


  • 5

    Very easy & pleasant purchase

    By Gerard H on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant, enjoyable and very honest ! The car was as described , excellent communication also


  • 5

    Trusted seller and good cars for sale

    By Lee B on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought my Vauxhall astra gtc from Lee at LD Cars The whole process was superb from viewing car to going out with him on a test drive to purchasing this car. Description of the car was spot on and can not fault at all as the listing was true to what was described. Lee does have a good knowledge on what he sells as I checked the history on line in which was already confirmed before. Lee also went that extra mile to confirm where the car had its cam belt changed. LD cars I would say is a dealer that you can trust as the cars on sale are carefully selected. I would definitely use again and would recommend anyone looking to buy a car this is a place to start. Thanks


  • 5

    Great company would recommend

    By Keng S on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic communication great customer services .would recommend anytime all time! First companies to contact in the future .


  • 5

    Excellent service, stress free 😊

    By Anna C on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure to buy; which I like. The Grande Espace was exactly what I was looking for and I was pleasantly surprised with the overall condition of the vehicle. Fantastic customer service. Would highly recommend and will most likely return to buy another vehicle in the future.


  • 5

    straightforward process from viewing to delivery

    By Dave O on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described on autotrader. L was accommodating, professional and friendly


  • 5

    Exelent. I recomend.

    By Vladislavs C on 24 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Seller is frendly and quick. He help me. Car is exelent.


  • 5

    Great experience- would use LD Card again

    By Rebecca D on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a great experience buying with LD Cars, and would definitely purchase from them again. They were very friendly and helpful and made the experience enjoyable


‹ Prev Next ›