play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of LD Cars

At LD Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

LD Cars

LD Cars
5
5.0

Based on 73 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    By Mr Z on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service by LD cars. We purchased a Audi A3 from LD cars and the complete process was made painless. The car was described exactly as it was and viewing was arranged at a convenient time for ourselves. We wish all motor traders were like Lee very helpful and honest which is a rarity in the motor trade. Definitely will be buying our future cars from LD cars. Thank you LD cars we really appreciate your customer service and keep up the good work.

    Reply from LD Cars on 11/07/20

    Thank you Zed for the review. We wish you many safe and happy journeys in your new car.


  • 5

    Very trustworthy

    By Mr A on 11 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience a very professional sales man sent a great detailed video before I even set off to show me what I was expecting exceptional service would 100% recommend

    Reply from LD Cars on 11/07/20

    Thank you for the review. We wish you many safe and happy journeys in your new car.


  • 5

    Highly recommended.

    By John H on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience with LD Cars was excellent. From test drive to delivery everything was quick and easy. Couldn't recommend more highly, would give 6 stars if I could.

    Reply from LD Cars on 01/07/20

    Thank you John for the review. We wish you many safe and happy journeys in your new car.


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Trudie B on 01 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service and communication from start to end.Accurate description of vehicle and of a very high standard. Price was unbeatable for the spec and condition of the car. I would highly recommend LD cars and would certainly use in the future. An altogether positive stress free experience!!!

    Reply from LD Cars on 01/07/20

    Thank you Trudie for the review. We wish Tayler many safe and happy journeys in her new car.


  • 5

    Good Honest Experience with LD CARS

    By Amjad M on 19 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and genuine guy,would buy from LD CARS again.Thankyou

    Reply from LD Cars on 19/03/20

    Thank you Amjad for the review. We wish you many safe and happy journeys in your new car.


  • 5

    Friendly & helpful & no pressure like some garages

    By Gill B on 10 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchased my car from LD Cars & from start to finish I had nothing but excellent service. Car was cleaned & all fluids & tyres checked before driving away even a tiny chip on the car was repaired. Would definitely recommend buying a car from here.


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By Irfan S on 27 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant Service, Very Helpful, Friendly and straight forward, Great price, highly recommend.


  • 5

    Amazing buying experience

    By Gerard H on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service , great communication and honest description. Also very high quality car


  • 5

    Very easy & pleasant purchase

    By Gerard H on 26 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant, enjoyable and very honest ! The car was as described , excellent communication also


  • 5

    Trusted seller and good cars for sale

    By Lee B on 02 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought my Vauxhall astra gtc from Lee at LD Cars The whole process was superb from viewing car to going out with him on a test drive to purchasing this car. Description of the car was spot on and can not fault at all as the listing was true to what was described. Lee does have a good knowledge on what he sells as I checked the history on line in which was already confirmed before. Lee also went that extra mile to confirm where the car had its cam belt changed. LD cars I would say is a dealer that you can trust as the cars on sale are carefully selected. I would definitely use again and would recommend anyone looking to buy a car this is a place to start. Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›